top of page

Wedding Bells (a late post)

The weather was nice on Saturday, March 25th. This day, my older sister said 'I do'. But the day didn't start off 'nice'. After all, what is a wedding without a little bit of drama! You could never tell from these images below, that the morning was very eventful for the bride! In the end, she made it to the court and she was surrounded with family and friends, ad her and her now husband united in matrimony! I am not a wedding photographer, but I was pleased and honored to capture this day for my older sister, who has always gone out of her way to take of us younger sisters. She deserved a beautiful and special day! A wedding doesn't have to be big to be beautiful. All it needs is to be filled with love.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page