top of page

Michelle and Honey in the Bluebonnets

Is anyone else out there super jealous of women with great fashion sense!!? It must me just me!! Hahahah! But in all seriousness, how lovely is Michelle and her beautiful dog, Honey!? They are both styling in these awesome bluebonnets! I love pets, and when Michelle contacted me to get photos done with her Honey, I was excited!!! Pets, to me, are just like children, and I love photographing children! I love the unconditional love that pets posses towards their owners and I think that love needs to be showcased more. This session gives me all the emotions! All this love and beauty in nature, does it get any better than that?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page